zoom_out_map

Fanatec Wheel on Logitech Base

With this adapter all Fanatec handlebars with and without Quick Release can be attached to the Logitech G25/G27/G29 Base. To use the buttons of the Logitech base the corresponding cable adapter must be selected additionally to use the corresponding board for the conversion of 2 or 6 buttons as well as the shift paddles.

The adapter consists of 2 parts. 1 times the adapter part which is screwed directly onto the Logitech base. 1 time the adapter with the steering wheel mount for Fanatec handlebars which is screwed to the 1st adapter.

€33.61
Tax included Shipping excluded
Quantity
Delivery time 5-10 days

Prices

All prices include VAT plus shipping costs.

There are no shipping costs for download articles (only your online connection fees apply).

Delivery Time

local_shippingStandard delivery time 1-3 days for stock items (within Germany).

local_shippingFor manufactured items 5-10 days delivery time (within Germany). Deliveries outside of Germany can be different.

Basics

verified_user100% Infill printing for 3D printing articles. All prints are always made with 100% filling.

settings_backup_restore100% environmental protection trough 3D printing in PLA. Learn more about PLA.

With this adapter all Fanatec handlebars with and without Quick Release can be attached to the Logitech G25/G27/G29 Base. To use the buttons of the Logitech base the corresponding cable adapter must be selected additionally to use the corresponding board for the conversion of 2 or 6 buttons as well as the shift paddles.

The adapter consists of 2 parts. 1 times the adapter part which is screwed directly onto the Logitech base. 1 time the adapter with the steering wheel mount for Fanatec handlebars which is screwed to the 1st adapter.

241262503

Specific References

15 other products in the same category:

Adapter for Fanatec Wheel ion Logitech G25/G27/G92
zoom_out_map

Fanatec Wheel on Logitech Base

Mit diesem Adapter können alle Fanatec Lenker mit und ohne Quick-Release an der Logitech G25/G27/G29 Base aufgesteckt werden. Um die Buttons der Logitech-Base zu nutzen muß der entsprechende Kabeladapter zusätzlich ausgewählt werden um die entsprechende Platine zur Umsetzung von 2 oder 6 Tasten sowie die Schaltwippen benutzen zu können.

Der Adapter besteht aus 2 Teilen. 1 mal der Adapterteil der direkt auf die Logitech Base geschraubt wird. 1 mal der Adapter mit der Lenkradaufnahme für Fanatec Lenker der mit dem 1. Adapter verschraubt wird.

33,61 €
inkl. MwSt.
Menge
Lieferzeit 5-10 Tage

Preise

Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten.

Bei Download-Artikeln entstehen keine Versandkosten (Hier fallen lediglich Ihre Online-Verbindungsgebühren an).

Lieferzeit

local_shippingStandard Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage bei Lagerartikeln (innerhalb von Deuschland).

local_shippingBei Anfertigungsartikeln im 3D-Druck 5-10 Tage Lieferzeit (innerhalb von Deutschland). Lieferungen ausserhalb von Deutschland können abweichend sein.

Grundsätzliches

verified_userInfill-Druck bei 3D-Druck-Artikeln. Alle Drucke werden immer mit 40-100% Füllung je nach Filament durchgeführt.

settings_backup_restore100% Umweltschutz durch 3D-Drucke in PLA. Weitere Informationen zu PLA.

Mit diesem Adapter können alle Fanatec Lenker mit und ohne Quick-Release an der Logitech G25/G27/G29 Base aufgesteckt werden. Um die Buttons der Logitech-Base zu nutzen muß der entsprechende Kabeladapter zusätzlich ausgewählt werden um die entsprechende Platine zur Umsetzung von 2 oder 6 Tasten sowie die Schaltwippen benutzen zu können.

Der Adapter besteht aus 2 Teilen. 1 mal der Adapterteil der direkt auf die Logitech Base geschraubt wird. 1 mal der Adapter mit der Lenkradaufnahme für Fanatec Lenker der mit dem 1. Adapter verschraubt wird.

241262503

Spezifische Referenzen

12 andere Produkte in der gleichen Kategorie: